Did you know:
When you want to get a cache approved, any "Reviewer Note" that you post is automatically deleted when the cache is approved. This way, only you (the owner) and the reviewer can read the Reviewer Notes.
BUT, if you write a reviewer note after the cache has been approved, everyone who reads the cache listing can read the reviewer note.
AND, the reviewer does not automatically see the "late" reviewer notes. If you want to communicate with the reviewer, you have to contact the reviewer directly.